Amityville Record

Copiague School District’s newest administration members

Dr. Jonathan Krawchuk and Devon Ray join the district in new positions.Copiague School District recently named two new administrators. Dr. Jonathan Krawchuk has been named the district’s executive dir...

An online subscription is required to view this content! Please login below or Subscribe today!